Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha fields candidates for LS Election, 2014

Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha has entered the election fray as it has fielded candidates at Phulpur and Kaushambi parliamentary constituencies.

Vinod Dinkar filed his nomination papers from Kaushmabi on Saturday while Babita Dinkar filed her nomination papers from Phulpur on Friday.

The national spokesperson of Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha, Gyan Swami said that a person who helps in smuggling of animals have been successful in getting ticket from Phulpur constituency.

Source: Times of India