Nanda Re-elected RSS Sanghachalak

Flag_of_Rashtriya_Swayamsevak_SanghBHUBANESWAR:  Bipin Bihari Nanda has been re-elected as the Sanghachalak of Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) Odisha branch.

Samir Mohanty has been elected as Saha Sanghachalak of the State unit of RSS, election for which was held here on Sunday.

After his election, Nanda named the members of the State executive. Eight members of the Sangh have been elected to Akhil Bharatiya Pratinidhi Sabha, the organisation’s highest decision-making body. They will attend the Nagpur meeting of the Pratinidhi Sabha to be held in March next year, said secretary of RSS media cell Niranjan Nayak.

Source: The New Indian Express